Haverford High School offers nearly 100 clubs and activities. There is something to meet every student's interests.
Make the most of your high school experience and get involved!

ABC Anti-Bullying

African Americans Coming Together(AACT)

Anime Club

Art Club

Mrs. Malligan and Mrs.Coffey

Mr. Smith

Ms. Chaga

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

mmalligan@havsd.net

bcoffey@havsd.net

lsmith@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

jmarshall@havsd.net

Art National Honor Society

Art4Alzheimer's Club

Asian Cultural Exchange

AWARE

Mrs Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Forgeng

Mrs. Dzielak

Ms. Mortland and Ms. Marshall

stalkin@havsd.net jmarshall@havsd.net

aforgeng@havsd.net

kdzielak@havsd.net

mortland@havsd.net

mmarshall@havsd.net 

Best Buddies

Book Club

Bowling Club

Build On

Ms. Rosend and Ms. DiFrancesco

Mrs. Bush

Mr. Kaufman

Ms. Pellicane

mrosend@havsd.net

mbush@havsd.net

kaufman@havsd.net

pellicane@havsd.net

Cartoon Club

Chess Club

Chinese Club

Color Guard/Drill Team

Mr. Scholtz

Mr. Vettori

 Ms. Huang

Ms. Andrews and Ms. Crivaro

scholtz@havsd.net

vettori@havsd.net

 

 

Competition Marching Band

Concert Chorale

Cooking for a Cause

Drama/School Show

Mr. Whitcomb

Ms. Core

 Mrs. Zwakenberg

Ms. Montgomery

whitcomb@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

 hzwakenberg@havsd.net

kmontgomery@havsd.net

Film Club

Ford Students Helping Students

Fordian

French Travel Club

Mr. Althouse

Mr. Frantz

Ms. Chaga

Mrs. Braun

ialthouse@havsd.net

gfrantz@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

Freshman Class

Future Business Leaders of America

Future Teachers of America

Genius Hour

Ms. McDaniel

Ms. Suder

 

Mrs. Mini

 Mrs. Breenan

Mrs. Ward

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

ksuder@havsd.net

jmini@havsd.net

 ebrennan@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

Global Issues

Greystones

Heifer International

HHS Dance Team

Mr. Armine

 Ms. Barrett

Ms. McDaniel

marmine@havsd.net

 ebarrett@havsd.net

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

HiQ

Ice Hockey

Ice Hockey - Girls Ice   Hockey

Interact Club

Mr. McCauley

 

 

Ms. Coletta

mccauley@havsd.net

 

 

scoletta@havsd.net

Jazz Band

Junior Class

Junior State of America

Lab Band

Mr. Fein

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

Mrs. Federico

Mr. Shanefield

fein@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net jfidler@havsd.net

federico@havsd.net

 

Latin Club

Math League Competition

Medical Professionals of Tomorrow

Model U.N.

Mrs. Mackrell

Mr. Jackson

Ms. Marshall

Ms. Borck-Hadley

rmackrell@havsd.net

jjackson@havsd.net

mmarshall@havsd.net

jborckhadley@havsd.net

Movie Club

Mr. Haverford

Music Club

National Artist Honor Society

Ms. Montgomery

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

Mr. Armine

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

kmontgomery@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net

jfidler@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

jmarshall@havsd.net

National Honor Society

No Place for Hate Club

On the Spot-Improv Club

Orchestra

Mrs. Jackson and Mrs. Dyal

Ms. Forgeng and Ms. Hartman

Mr. Frantz

Mr. Brennan

djackson@havsd.net  

dyal@havsd.net

gfrantz@havsd.net

brennan@havsd.net

Origami Club

Outdoors Club

Origami Club

Paws for a Cause

Mrs. Talkin

Mr. Marran

Mrs. Talkin

Mr. Armine

stalkin@havsd.net

mmarran@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

Peer to Peer

Pen and Ink

Photography Club

Ping Pong Club

Mr. McCauley

Ms. Rudolph

Ms. Colby

 Ms. McKeegan

mccauley@havsd.net

srudolph@havsd.net

scolby@havsd.net

 mmckeegan@havsd.net

Prayer Group

Raising for Ronan Club

Rainbow Alliance

Red Cross Club

Ms. Mortland

Mrs. Ward

Mr. Reilly

Mrs. Oleykowski

mortland@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

sreilley@havsd.net

joleykowski@havsd.net

Red and Gold

Relay for Life

Robotics

SAAC(Student-Athlete Advisory Council)

Mrs. Oleykowski and Mrs. Grady

Ms. Pellicane

Mr. Preddy and Mrs. Fairman

Ms. Pellicane and Ms. McDaniel

joleykowski@havsd.net

pellicane@havsd.net

 benpreddy@team484.net

pellicane@havsd.net

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

SADD

Science Olympiad

Senior Class

Sophomore Class

 Ms. Brennan

Mrs. Pompetti

Mrs. Meyer and Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Warren and Mrs. Coffey

 ebrennan@havsd.net

cpompetti@havsd.net

kmeyer@havsd.net

awarren@havsd.net

Spanish Club

Speech and Debate

STAND

Student Senate

Ms. Warren and Ms. MacConnell

Ms. Barrett

Mr. Armine

 Mrs. Alderfer and Mrs. Braun

mmacconnell@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

 alderfer@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

Sweet Repeats

Tri M- Music Honor Society

H-Vision-(TV Studio)

Ultimate Frisbee

Mrs. Ward

Ms. Core

Ms. Chaga and Ms. Barrett

Dr. Pollard

ward@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

Unless Club

WHHS Radio Station

World Affairs Club

Writer's Guild

Mrs. Oleykowski

Mr. Weiss

Mr. Caviglia

Mrs. Ward

joleykowski@havsd.net

rcaviglia@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

 

 

Last Modified on Friday at 11:29 AM