Haverford High School offers nearly 100 clubs and activities. There is something to meet every student's interests.
Make the most of your high school experience and get involved!
 

ABC Anti-Bullying

African Americans Coming Together

Anime Club

Art Club

Mrs. Malligan and Mrs.Coffey

Mr. Smith

Ms. Chaga

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

mmalligan@havsd.net

lsmith@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

Art National Honor Society

Art4Alzheimer's Club

Asian Cultural Exchange

Athenian Club

Mrs Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Forgeng

Mrs. Dzielak

Mr. Scholtz

stalkin@havsd.net jmarshall@havsd.net

aforgeng@havsd.net

kdzielak@havsd.net

scholtz@havsd.net

AWARE

Best Buddies

Book Club

Bowling Club

Ms. Mortland and Ms. Marshall

Ms. Rosend and Ms. DiFranceso

Mrs. Bush

Mr. Kaufman

mortland@havsd.net

mrosend@havsd.net

mbush@havsd.net

kaufman@havsd.net

Build On

Chess Club

Chinese Club

Color Guard/Drill Team

Ms. Pellicane

Mr. Vettori

Ms. Andrews and Ms. Crivaro

pellicane@havsd.net

vettori@havsd.net

 

 

Competition Marching Band

Concert Chorale

Cooking for a Cause

Digital Recording Club

Mr. Whitcomb

Ms. Core

 

 Mr. Fein

whitcomb@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

 

 fein@havsd.net

Drama/School Show

Film Club

Ford Students Helping Students

Fordian

Ms. Montgomery

Mr. Althouse

Mr. Frantz

Ms. Chaga

kmontgomery@havsd.net

ialthouse@havsd.net

gfrantz@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

French Travel Club

Freshman Class

Future Business Leaders of America

Future Teachers of America

Mrs. Braun

Ms. McDaniel

Ms. Suder

 

Mrs. Mini

 

nbraun@havsd.net

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

ksuder@havsd.net

jmini@havsd.net

 

Gay/Straight Alliance

Genius Hour

Global Issues

Greystones

Dr. Reilly

Mrs. Ward

Mr. Armine

 Ms. Barrett

sreilly@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

 ebarrett@havsd.net

Heifer International

HHS Dance Team

HiQ

Ice Hockey

Ms. McDaniel

Mr. McCauley

 

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

mccauley@havsd.net

 

Ice Hockey - Girls Ice   Hockey

Interact Club

Jazz Band

Junior Class

 

Mrs. Federico

Mr. Fein

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

 

federico@havsd.net

fein@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net jfidler@havsd.net

Junior State of America

Lab Band

Latin Club

Math League Competition

Mrs. Federico

Mr. Shanefield

Mrs. Mackrell

Mr. Jackson

federico@havsd.net

 

rmackrell@havsd.net

jjackson@havsd.net

Medical Professionals of Tomorrow

Model U.N.

Movie Club

Mr. Haverford

Ms. Marshall

Ms. Borck-Hadley

Ms. Montgomery

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

mmarshall@havsd.net

jborckhadley@havsd.net

kmontgomery@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net

jfidler@havsd.net

Music Club

National Artist Honor Society

National Honor Society

No Place for Hate Club

Mr. Armine

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

Mrs. Jackson and Mrs. Dyal

Ms. Forgeng and Ms. Hartman

marmine@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

djackson@havsd.net  

aforgeng@havsd.net  hartman@havsd.net

On the Spot-Improv Club

Orchestra

Origami Club

Paws for a Cause

Mr. Frantz

Mr. Brennan

Mrs. Talkin

Mr. Armine

gfrantz@havsd.net

brennan@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

Peer to Peer

Pen and Ink

Photography Club

Ping Pong Club

Mr. McCauley

Ms. Rudolph

Ms. Colby

 

mccauley@havsd.net

srudolph@havsd.net

scolby@havsd.net

 

Prayer Group

Raising for Ronan Club

Red and Gold

Relay for Life

Ms. Mortland

Mrs. Ward

Ms. Dowd and Mrs. Grady

Ms. Pellicane

mortland@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

jdowd@havsd.net

pellicane@havsd.net

Robotics

SAAC(Student-Athlete Advisory Council)

SADD

Science Olympiad

Mr. Preddy and Mrs. Fairman

Ms. Pellicane and Ms. McDaniel

 

Mrs. Pompetti

 benpreddy@team484.net

pellicane@havsd.net

 

cpompetti@havsd.net

Senior Class

Sophomore Class

Spanish Club

Speech and Debate

Mrs. Meyer and Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Warren and Mrs. Coffey

Ms. Warren and Ms. MacConnell

Ms. Barrett

kmeyer@havsd.net

awarren@havsd.net

mmacconnell@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

STAND

Student Senate

Sweet Repeats

Tri M- Music Honor Society

Mr. Armine

 

Mrs. Ward

Ms. Core

marmine@havsd.net

 

ward@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

H-Vision

(TV Studio)

Ultimate Frisbee

Video Game Development

WHHS Radio Station

Ms. Chaga and Ms. Barrett

Dr. Pollard

Dr. Pollard

Mr. Weiss

schaga@havsd.net mbarrett@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

 

World Affairs Club

Writer's Guild

 

 

Mr. Caviglia

Mrs. Ward

 

 

rcaviglia@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

 

 

Last Modified Yesterday at 7:14 AM