Haverford High School offers nearly 100 clubs and activities. There is something to meet every student's interests.
Make the most of your high school experience and get involved

African Americans Coming Together(AACT)

Alex’s Lemonade

Anime Club

Art Club

Mr. Smith

Ms. Laskaris

Mrs. Crispin

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

lsmith@havsd.net

Laskaris@havsd.net 

scrispin@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

jmarshall@havsd.net

Art National Honor Society

Art4Alzheimer's Club

Asian Cultural Exchange

AWARE

Mrs Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Forgeng

Mrs. Dzielak

Ms. Mortland and Ms. Marshall

stalkin@havsd.net jmarshall@havsd.net

aforgeng@havsd.net

kdzielak@havsd.net

mortland@havsd.net

mmarshall@havsd.net 

Best Buddies

Bowling Club

Chess Club

Chinese Club

Ms. Rosend and Ms. DiFrancesco

Mr. Kaufman

Mr. MacConnell

 Ms. Huang

mrosend@havsd.net

kaufman@havsd.net

kmacconnell@havsd.net 

 

Competition Marching Band

Concert Chorale

Cooking for a Cause

Drama/School Show

Mr. Hart

Ms. Core

 Mrs. McMahon

Ms.McCool

jhart@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

dmcmahon@havsd.net

kmccool@havsd.net

Fordian

French Club

Freshman Class

Future Business Leaders of America

Mrs. Crispin

Mrs. Braun

Mr. Decina

Mr. Withers

 

Mrs. Mini

schaga@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

decina@havsd.net

cwithers@havsd.net

jmini@havsd.net

Greystones

Heifer International

HiQ

Interact Club

 Ms. Barrett

Ms. McDaniel

Mr. McCauley

Ms. Coletta

 ebarrett@havsd.net

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

mccauley@havsd.net

scoletta@havsd.net

Jazz Band

Junior Class

Lab Band

Math League Competition

Mr. Fein

Ms. Warren

Ms. Coffey

Mr. Fein

Mr. Jackson

fein@havsd.net

awarren@havsd.net

 fein@havsd.net

jjackson@havsd.net

Medical Professionals of Tomorrow

Model U.N.

Mr. Haverford

Music Club

Ms. Marshall

Ms. Borck-Hadley

Ms. McGoldrick and Mr. Fidler

Mr. Armine

mmarshall@havsd.net

jborckhadley@havsd.net

kmcgoldrick@havsd.net

jfidler@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

National Artist Honor Society

National Honor Society

No Place for Hate Club

Orchestra

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

Mrs. Jackson and Mrs. Dyal

Ms. Forgeng and Ms. Hartman

Mr. Brennan

stalkin@havsd.net

jmarshall@havsd.net

djackson@havsd.net  

dyal@havsd.net

 

brennan@havsd.net

Outdoors Club

Paws for a Cause

Pen and Ink

Photography Club

Mr. Marran

Mr. Armine

Ms. Rudolph

Ms. Colby

mmarran@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

srudolph@havsd.net

scolby@havsd.net

Ping Pong Club

Pokemon Club

Prayer Group

Rainbow Alliance

 Ms. Margelot

Mrs. Barrett

Ms. Mortland

Mrs. Stadnicki

Mrs. Meyer

 jmargelot@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

mortland@havsd.net

stadnicki@havsd.net

kmeyer@havsd.net

Red Cross Club

Red and Gold

Robotics

SAAC(Student-Athlete Advisory Council)

Mrs. Oleykowski

Mrs. Oleykowski and Mrs. Grady

Mr. Preddy

Ms. Pellicane and Ms. McDaniel

joleykowski@havsd.net

joleykowski@havsd.net

 benpreddy@team484.net

pellicane@havsd.net

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

SADD

Science Olympiad

Senior Class

Sophomore Class

 Mr. MacConnell

Mrs. Pompetti

Mr. Bilotti

Mr. Fidler

Mr. Meyer

Ms. Cesarini and Ms. McDaniel

 kmaconnell@havsd.net

cpompetti@havsd.net

jfidler@havsd.net

ksecarini@havsd.net

Spanish Club

Speech and Debate

Student Senate

Tri M- Music Honor Society

Ms. Warren and Ms. MacConnell

Ms. Barrett

 Mrs. Alderfer and Mrs. Braun

Ms. Core

mmacconnell@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

 alderfer@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

H-Vision- (TV Studio)

Ultimate Frisbee

Unless Club

WHHS Radio Station

Mrs. Crispin and Ms. Barrett

Dr. Pollard

Mrs. Oleykowski

Mr. Armine

scrispin@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

joleykowski@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

World Affairs Club

 

Mr. Caviglia

 

caviglia@havsd.net

 

 

Last Modified on April 27, 2016
CLOSE