Activities
 

Haverford High School offers nearly 100 clubs and activities. There is something to meet every student's interests.
Make the most of your high school experience and get involved!
 

ABC Anti-Bullying Club

African Americans Coming Together

Anime Club

Art Club

Mrs. Malligan and Ms. Sandowich

Mr. Smith

Ms. Chaga

Mrs. Talkin and Ms. Viguers

mmalligan@havsd.net bsandowich@havsd.net

lsmith@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net jviguers@havsd.net

Art National Honor Society

Art4Alzheimer's Club

Asian Cultural Exchange Club

Athenian Club

Mrs Talkin and Ms. Viguers

Ms. Forgeng

Mrs. Dzielak

Mr. Scholtz

stalkin@havsd.net jviguers@havsd.net

aforgeng@havsd.net

kdzielak@havsd.net

scholtz@havsd.net

AWARE

Best Buddies

Book Club

Bowling Club

Ms. Mortland

Ms. Rosend and Ms. DiFranceso

Mrs. Bush

Mr. Kaufman

mortland@havsd.net

mrosend@havsd.net

mbush@havsd.net

kaufman@havsd.net

Build On

Chess Club

Chinese Club

Color Guard/Drill Team

Mrs. Vindler

Mr. Vettori

Mrs. Huang

Ms. Andrews and Ms. Crivaro

vindler@havsd.net

vettori@havsd.net

 

 

Competition Marching Band

Concert Chorale

Cooking for a Cause

Digital Recording Club

Mr. Whitcomb

Ms. Core

 

 Mr. Fein

whitcomb@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

 

 fein@havsd.net

Drama/School Show

Film Club

Ford Students Helping Students

Fordian

Ms. Montgomery

Mr. Althouse

Mr. Frantz

Ms. Chaga

kmontgomery@havsd.net

ialthouse@havsd.net

gfrantz@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.ent

French Travel Club

Freshman Class

Future Business Leaders of America

Future Teachers of America

Mrs. Braun

 


Mrs. Mini

 

nbraun@havsd.net

 

jmini@havsd.net

 

Gay/Straight Alliance

Genius Hour

Global Issues

Greystones

Dr. Reilly

Mrs. Ward

Mr. Armine

 

sreilly@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

 

Heifer International

HHS Dance Team

HiQ

Ice Hockey

Ms. McDaniel

Ms. Chaga

Mr. McCauley

 

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

mccauley@havsd.net

 

Ice Hockey - Girls Ice Hockey

Interact Club

Jam Club

Jazz Band

 

Mrs. Federico

Mr. Crater

Mr. Fein

 

federico@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net

fein@havsd.net

Junior Class

Junior State of America

Kronum Club

Lab Band

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

Mrs. Federico

Mr. Crater

Mr. Shanefield

crater@havsd.net jfidler@havsd.net

federico@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net

 

Latin Club

Math League Competition

Medical Professionals of Tomorrow

Model U.N.

Mrs. Mackrell

Mr. Jackson

Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Borck-Hadley

rmackrell@havsd.net

jjackson@havsd.net

mmarshall@havsd.net

jborckhadley@havsd.net

Movie Club

Mr. Haverford

Music Club

National Artist Honor Society

Ms. Montgomery

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

Mr. Armine

Mrs. Talkin and Ms. Viguers

kmontgomery@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net jfidler@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net jviguers@havsd.net

National Honor Society

No Place for Hate Club

On the Spot-Improv Club

Orchestra

Mrs. Jackson and Mrs. Dyal

Ms. Forgeng and Ms. Hartman

Mr. Frantz

Mr. Brennan

djackson@havsd.net  dyal@havsd.net

aforgeng@havsd.net  hartman@havsd.net

gfrantz@havsd.net

brennan@havsd.net

Origami Club

Paws for a Cause

Peer to Peer

Pen and Ink

Mrs. Talkin

Mr. Armine

Mr. McCauley

Ms. Barrett

stalkin@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

mccauley@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

Pencils of Promise

Photography Club

Ping Pong Club

Prayer Group

Ms. Dowd

Mrs. Braun

 

Ms. Mortland

jdowd@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

 

mortland@havsd.net

Radio Control Club

Raising for Ronan Club

Red and Gold

Relay for Life

 

Mrs. Ward

Ms. Dowd and Mrs. Grady

Dr. Quinn

 

ward@havsd.net

jdowd@havsd.net

squinn@havsd.net

Robotics

SAAC(Student-Athlete Advisory Council)

SADD

Science Olympiad

Mr. Preddy and Mrs. Fairman

Ms. Pellicane and Ms. McDaniel

 

Mrs. Pompetti

 

pellicane@havsd.net cmcdaniel@havsd.net

 

cpompetti@havsd.net

Senior Class

Sophomore Class

Spanish Club

Speech and Debate

Mrs. Meyer and Ms. Viguers

Ms. Warren and Ms. Sandowich

Ms. Warren and Ms. MacConnell

Ms. Barrett

kmeyer@havsd.net

awarren@havsd.net

mmacconnell@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

STAND

Student Senate

Sweet Repeats

Tri M- Music Honor Society

Mr. Armine

 

Mrs. Ward

Ms. Core

marmine@havsd.net

 

ward@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

H-Vision(TV Studio)

Ultimate Frisbee

Video Game Development

WHHS Radio Station

Ms. Chaga and Ms. Barrett

Dr. Pollard

Dr. Pollard

Mr. Weiss

schaga@havsd.net mbarrett@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

 

World Affairs Club

Writer's Guild

 

Mr. Caviglia

Mrs. Ward

rcaviglia@havsd.net

ward@havsd.net

Last Modified on Friday at 2:14 PM