Haverford High School offers nearly 100 clubs and activities. There is something to meet every student's interests.
Make the most of your high school experience and get involved
 

African Americans Coming Together(AACT)

Alex’s Lemonade

Anime Club

Art Club

Mr. Smith

Ms. Laskaris

Ms. Chaga

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

lsmith@havsd.net

Laskaris@havsd.net 

schaga@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

jmarshall@havsd.net

Art National Honor Society

Art4Alzheimer's Club

Asian Cultural Exchange

AWARE

Mrs Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

Ms. Forgeng

Mrs. Dzielak

Ms. Mortland and Ms. Marshall

stalkin@havsd.net jmarshall@havsd.net

aforgeng@havsd.net

kdzielak@havsd.net

mortland@havsd.net

mmarshall@havsd.net 

Best Buddies

Bowling Club

Cartoon Club

Chess Club

Ms. Rosend and Ms. DiFrancesco

Mr. Kaufman

Mr. Scholtz

Mr. MacConnell

mrosend@havsd.net

kaufman@havsd.net

scholtz@havsd.net

kmacconnell@havsd.net 

Chinese Club

Class Officers

Color Guard/Drill Team

Comic Book Club

 Ms. Huang

Ms. Andrews and Ms. Crivaro

Mr. Jeffers

 

 

 

Jjeffers@havsd.net 

Competition Marching Band

Concert Chorale

Cooking for a Cause

Drama/School Show

Mr. Hart

Ms. Core

 Mrs. Zwakenberg

Ms.McCool

jhart@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

 hzwakenberg@havsd.net

kmccool@havsd.net

Film Club

Ford Students Helping Students

Fordian

French Travel Club

Mr. Althouse

Mr. Frantz

Mrs. Crispin

Mrs. Braun

ialthouse@havsd.net

gfrantz@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

Freshman Class

Future Business Leaders of America

Global Issues

Greystones

Mr. Decina

Mr. Withers

 

Mrs. Mini

Mr. Armine

 Ms. Barrett

decina@havsd.net

cwithers@havsd.net

jmini@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

 ebarrett@havsd.net

Heifer International

HiQ

Ice Hockey

Ice Hockey - Girls Ice   Hockey

Ms. McDaniel

Mr. McCauley

 

 

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

mccauley@havsd.net

 

 

Interact Club

Jazz Band

Junior Class

Junior State of America

Ms. Coletta

Mr. Fein

Ms. Warren

Ms. Coffey

Mrs. Federico

scoletta@havsd.net

fein@havsd.net

awarren@havsd.net

federico@havsd.net

Lab Band

Latin Club

Math League Competition

Medical Professionals of Tomorrow

Mr. Shanefield

Mrs. Mackrell

Mr. Jackson

Ms. Marshall

 

rmackrell@havsd.net

jjackson@havsd.net

mmarshall@havsd.net

Model U.N.

Mr. Haverford

Music Club

National Artist Honor Society

Ms. Borck-Hadley

Mr. Crater and Mr. Fidler

Mr. Armine

Mrs. Talkin and Mrs. Marshall

jborckhadley@havsd.net

crater@havsd.net

jfidler@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

jmarshall@havsd.net

National Honor Society

No Place for Hate Club

Orchestra

Origami Club

Mrs. Jackson and Mrs. Dyal

Ms. Forgeng and Ms. Hartman

Mr. Brennan

Mrs. Talkin

djackson@havsd.net  

dyal@havsd.net

 

brennan@havsd.net

stalkin@havsd.net

Outdoors Club

Paws for a Cause

Peer to Peer

Pen and Ink

Mr. Marran

Mr. Armine

Mr. McCauley

Ms. Rudolph

mmarran@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

mccauley@havsd.net

srudolph@havsd.net

Photography Club

Ping Pong Club

Pokemon Club

Prayer Group

Ms. Colby

 Ms. Margelot

Mrs. Barrett

Ms. Mortland

scolby@havsd.net

 jmargelot@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

mortland@havsd.net

Rainbow Alliance

Red Cross Club

Red and Gold

Robotics

Mrs. Stadnicki

Mrs. Oleykowski

Mrs. Oleykowski and Mrs. Grady

Mr. Preddy and Mrs. Fairman

stadnicki@havsd.net

joleykowski@havsd.net

joleykowski@havsd.net

 benpreddy@team484.net

SAAC(Student-Athlete Advisory Council)

SADD

Science Olympiad

Senior Class

Ms. Pellicane and Ms. McDaniel

 Ms. Brennan

Mrs. Pompetti

Mr. Fidler

Mr. Crater

pellicane@havsd.net

cmcdaniel@havsd.net

 ebrennan@havsd.net

cpompetti@havsd.net

pcrater@havsd.net

Sophomore Class

Spanish Club

Speech and Debate

STAND

Ms. Cesarini and Ms. McDaniel

Ms. Warren and Ms. MacConnell

Ms. Barrett

Mr. Armine

ksecarini@havsd.net

mmacconnell@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

marmine@havsd.net

Student Senate

Tri M- Music Honor Society

H-Vision-(TV Studio)

Ultimate Frisbee

 Mrs. Alderfer and Mrs. Braun

Ms. Core

Ms. Chaga and Ms. Barrett

Dr. Pollard

 alderfer@havsd.net

nbraun@havsd.net

mcore@havsd.net

schaga@havsd.net

ebarrett@havsd.net

vpollard@havsd.net

Unless Club

WHHS Radio Station

World Affairs Club

 

Mrs. Oleykowski


Mr. Caviglia

 


 

 

Last Modified on December 9, 2015